Contact Us

Contact Us
Ray Youngdahl, Chairman of the Board rayyoungdahl@hcrestmin.org
Larry Scurry, Chaplain & Board Member (650) 296-5217
Everest Benton, Treasurer & Board Member evbenton@hcrestmin.org
Charles Brown, Board Member charlesbrown@hcrestmin.org
John Choma, Board Member johnchoma@hcrestmin.org
Maritza Tronoff, Board Member 
Lee Hamady, Board Member leehamady@hcrestmin.org
Pastor, Kelvin Smith, Board Member  kelvinsmith@hcrestmin.org
Alonzo Sandoval, Board Member  alonzosandoval@hcrestmin.org