Board Members

The HCM Chaplaincy Board of Directors is a group of volunteers connected with local churches. The Board determines policy, supervises the Chaplain team and raises funds through partnerships with local churches, support organizations and individual contributors

Board Members
Chairman, Exec. Director John Choma
Board Treasurer (Currently Open)
Board Secretary Nancy De Martini
Lead Chaplain, Pastor  Pastor, Larry Scurry
Assistant Chaplain &  Outreach Coordinator Pastor, Kelvin Smith
Spanish Ministry Leader Maritza Pinel
Contributing Member Lee Hamady
Contributing Member Charles Brown